Contact Information

Business Location:  Lake Winds Industrial Park
265 N. Lake Winds Pkwy.
Oak Harbor, Oh 43449
Ph: (419)898-3305
Fax (419)898-4098
 
265 N. Lake Winds pkwy
Key Personnel:

Kelley Smith Ext. 202
President, Engineering Mgr., Service  Mgr. nelsonoh@aol.com

Paul Cox Ext. 208
Senior Engineer pcox@cnelson.com

Tammy Almendinger Ext. 201
Account Manager, Inside Sales & Customer Service talmendinger@cnelson.com, sales@cnelson.com

George Dunlap Ext.204,  Sales & Marketing, george@georgedunlap.com

Michele Huffman Ext. 205
Accounts Payable/Receivable, HR mhuffman@cnelson.com

Paul Zylka Ext. 206
Purchasing pzylka@cnelson.com

Parts & Service Ext. 212, Carla@cnelson.com